Your Exclusive Rewards

  • Register to Study for 2023, Pay using your Standard Bank card & Get 10% off your fees for 2023*
  • Sign up for a MyMo account online, Pay ZERO monthly service fees, PLUS get a FREE 1GB of Standard Bank mobile data, every month for 12 months*
  • Varsity Vibe, SA’s 1st Student Discount App, offers instant access to awesome (and exclusive) student deals for members only. Anyone can download the app and see the deals…but only a student can become a member and get the deals. Register to study at Damelin Correspondence College, open a Standard Bank MyMo account and get free access to Varsity Vibe Premium. Enjoy exclusive offers from your favourite brands, including Takealot, Vida e Café, Dis Chem, Superbalist & many more.T’s & C’s apply
  • Mastercard holders receive 15% off your study fees when you register for 2023*
  • Download and register on the EduPass app and Get 10% off your studies*
  • Get a 2-week FREE trial at any Planet Fitness. Redeem your voucher in- app*
  • Sign up for a gym membership, and only Pay R199pm for the first 3 months*
  • Stay fly, with a R54 voucher at Planet54 online store*
  • Shop 10% off* in-store at The Cross Trainer everyday nationwide.
  • Join in on the action.
  • Sign up at any Virgin Active Health and get rewarded:
    • 5% off any 12-month adult product. *
    • Pay R50 joining fee only. *
    • Take advantage of no pro-rata. *
    • Save with no card fees. *
    • Plus get in on Virgin Active’s promo of the month at the time of signing up. 
  • Take your DCC student card with you to confirm that you’re a part of the cool kids club.*Ts & Cs apply

Want to further your career while working full time?

Are you a busy, on-the-go professional who wants more from your career? Are you young, ambitious and ready to achieve your potential? Register with Damelin Correspondence College (DCC), your distance study partner. We offer a wide range of exciting correspondence programmes, certificates and diplomas, just for you!

Our Faculties

Faculty of commerce

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Science & Technology